Custom made seat

Need a seat like no other? Talk to us!

Benefit from our extensive experience. It doesn’t always have to be a new seat. After an overhaul in our workshop, some seats look as good as new. And we’ll tell you when it’s worth spending a few extra francs. Tap into our specialist expertise.

Filter technology

Our filters separate the useful from the harmful

We develop solutions that meet your needs – often creating better conditions for the environment in the process. We know exactly how invisible particles should be filtered and water and fuel separated. From pollen filters right through to compressed-air filters – we know the score.

Climate management

No poor-quality air, sweating or freezing while you work

Every unit is the product of quality workmanship, and every component is tailored precisely to your requirements. Our low life-cycle costs, high operational reliability and reliable service have already made our customers happy in hundreds of projects.

Disinfection device Air2san

Effective disinfection of vehicles and workplaces

Every journey requires the full concentration and high capability on the part of the driver. Anyone who spends hours behind the steering wheel must have their full attention on the traffic and the passengers. Pleasant air conditioning is therefore crucial to safety and well-being in transport by road and rail.

Extinguishing system

Fire protection solutions that ensure everyone gets to their destination safely

We ensure your safety with the right extinguishing technology for engines and machinery. Our unique extinguisher unit works without external power and takes up less space than the usual systems available on the market. We drew on expertise from the mining industry to create this solution.

LED work light

For professionals, by professionals – the best LED work lights

Whether the 360° all-around light for workshops, powerful spotlights for construction or headlights for inspections – Scangrip LED work lights are the best the market has to offer. These world-beating LED lights from Denmark make standard lights look like dull pocket torches.

A / C service unit

Optimally equipped for day-to-day work in the workshop

We have everything you could need when it comes to air conditioning service units, diagnostic units and leakage detection units. We only work with reputable and tried-and-tested manufacturers. Use our know-how to make the right choice for you – we know all the products on the market and can recommend the best choice for you.

Power station

Innovative and pioneering solutions for electric vehicles

The energy from lithium-ion batteries can run hybrid, plug-in-hybrid and electric vehicles. Regardless of the shape, size or design of the batteries, they must all be protected against overheating, mechanical damage, dirt and moisture. We know how.

Ultrasonic generator

Ultrasound, hot-plate and laser welding

The past few years have seen state-of-the-art welding methods find their way into the world of industrial applications. Used on thermoplastic materials, ultrasound, hot-plate or laser welding, they enable fast processes, great aesthetics and thin weld profiles.

We are grateful for the good customer relations

Our customers include

Sitz Spezialanfertigung

Wer einen Sitz braucht, den es nicht gibt, kommt zu uns

Unsere Erfahrung zahlt sich für Sie aus. Nicht immer muss es ein neuer Sitz sein. Nach einer Revision in unserer Werkstatt kann ein Sitz unter Umständen mit einem neuen mithalten. Wir sagen Ihnen auch, wenn es sich für Sie lohnt, ein paar Franken mehr auszugeben. Zapfen Sie unser Fachwissen an.

Filtertechnik

Unsere Filter trennen das Nützliche vom Schädlichen

Wir entwickeln die passende Lösungen für Ihre Bedürfnisse – und oftmals schaffen wir so bessere Bedingungen für die Umwelt. Wir wissen genau, wie unsichtbare Partikel gefiltert oder Wasser und Kraftstoff getrennt werden müssen. Vom Pollenfilter bis zum Druckluftfilter – wir wissen Bescheid.

Klimamanagement

Weder dicke Luft noch Schwitzen oder Frieren beim Arbeiten

Jede Anlage ist eine Qualitätsarbeit, jede Komponente präzise auf Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmt. Mit geringen Life-Cycle-Kosten, einer hohen Betriebssicherheit und einem Service auf den Verlass ist, haben wir schon in Hunderten von Projekten unsere Kunden glücklich machen können.

Desinfektions-Gerät Air2san

Effektive Desinfektion von
Fahrzeugen und Arbeitsplätzen

In Zeiten der Corona-Pandemie ist eine wirksame Desinfektion von Büroräumen, Werkstätten sowie in Fahrzeugen des privaten und öffentlichen Verkehrs besonders wichtig. Unser Luftreinigungssystem unterstützen Sie dabei, die Kosten für die tägliche Desinfektion in den Griff zu bekommen.

Löschsystem

Brandschutzlösungen, damit
alle sicher ankommen

Mit der passenden Löschtechnik für den Motoren- und Maschinenschutz sorgen wir für Ihre Sicherheit. Unsere einzigartige Löschanlage arbeitet ohne Fremdenergie und beansprucht weniger Raum als die üblichen Anlagen auf dem Markt. Wir machen uns hierfür das Wissen aus dem Bergbau zunutze.

LED-Arbeitslicht

Von Profis für Profis – 
Die besten LED-Arbeitsleuchten

Als 360°-Rundumlicht für die Werkstatt, Hochleistungs-Strahler für den Bau oder als Stirnlampe bei Inspektionen – die LED-Arbeitsleuchten von Scangrip sind das Beste, was der Markt zu bieten hat. Die Gegen die weltbesten LED-Lampen aus Dänemark sind herkömmliche Leuchten trübe Pfunzeln.

Klimaservicegerät

Bestens gerüstet für den
Werkstatt-Alltag

Sie finden bei uns alles rund um Klimaservice-, Diagnose- und Lecksuchegeräte. Wir arbeiten nur mit namhaften von uns geprüften Herstellern zusammen. Unser Know-how hilft Ihnen bei der richtigen Wahl, denn wir kennen alle Produkte auf dem Markt und können Ihnen das für Sie Sinnvollste empfehlen.

Power Station

Innovative und zukunftsweisende Lösungen für Elektrofahrzeuge

Die Energie aus Lithium Ionen-Batterien kann Hybrid-, Plug-in- Hybrid und Elektrofahrzeuge antreiben. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, welche Form, Grösse und Aufbau die Batterien aufweisen: Sie müssen auf jeden Fall vor Überhitzung, mechanischen Schäden, Schmutz und Feuchtigkeit geschützt werden. Wir wissen, wie das geht.

Ultrasonic Generator

Ultraschall-, Heissplatten- und Laser-Schweissen

In der Welt der industriellen Anwendungen haben in den letzten Jahren modernste Schweiss-Methoden Einzug gehalten. Ultraschall-, Heizplatten- oder Laser-Schweissen von thermoplastischen Materialien ermöglichen schnelle Prozesse, eine gute Ästhetik und dünne Schweissprofile.

Wir sind dankbar für die guten Kunden-Beziehungen

Zu unseren Kunden gehören