If you have a problem you cannot solve, we can help.

Needs and requirements are ever changing and require flexibility. Our practical employees are well prepared for the challenges of tomorrow. For a strong partner by your side, choose Oscar Fäh. Whether seat, air conditioning or filter technology or e-mobility, we will find the right solution for you.

Control from an ergonomic seat

Arriving safely at your destination depends on the person behind the steering wheel. An Oscar Fäh conversion allows full control without having to leave the seat, ensuring the driver is not distracted from the task at hand. The ergonomic driver’s seat is custom adjustable too, and tailored to every need. A novel Oscar Fäh solution that meets a need never before fulfilled by a standard driver’s seat solution.

Stylianos Dadoutis Key Account Manager Rail

Swiss Federal Railways use seats from Oscar Fäh

Almost all driver cabins on Swiss Federal Railways are equipped with a driver’s seat from Oscar Fäh. And, as if that weren’t enough, we are working with SBB on the development of new solutions to improve the health of drivers and, by extension, efficiency.

Nunzio Tempone, Head of Retrofitting Sales
Nunzio Tempone Head of Sales Retrofitting

Oscar Fäh’s fire service ensures safety in the engine compartment

Any engine can overheat. To prevent damage to people and vehicles, Oscar Fäh has designed a tailored solution for preventing fire in engine compartments. Our innovative new developments in the field of extinguishing technology have already proven their worth in practical use, e.g. in all SwissAlpin buses from Hess AG.

Wer etwas braucht, das es noch nicht gibt, kommt zu uns.

Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen wandeln sich permanent und erfordern Flexibilität. Unsere praxisorientierten Mitarbeiter sind auf die künftigen Herausforderungen bestens vorbereitet. Mit Oscar Fäh haben Sie einen starken Partner an Ihrer Seite. In der Sitz-, Klima- oder Filtertechnik sowie in der E-Mobilität finden wir für Sie die richtige Lösung.

Steuerung vom ergonomischen Sitz aus

Dass wir sicher ans Ziel kommen, hängt auch von der Person am Steuer ab. Damit der Fahrer oder die Fahrerin den Überblick nicht verliert, ermöglicht ein Umbau von Oscar Fäh die komplette Steuerung vom Sitz aus. Der ergonomische Fahrersitz ist zudem individuell einstellbar und auf jedes Bedürfnis zugeschnitten. Das ist nur eine Lösung von Oscar Fäh, für ein Bedürfnis, das vorher nicht erfüllt werden konnte.

Stylianos Dadoutis Key Account Manager Schiene

Die SBB fährt mit Sitzen von Oscar Fäh

Fast alle Fahrersitze der schweizerischen Bundesbahn sind mit einem Fahrersitz von Oscar Fäh ausgestattet. Damit nicht genug! Zusammen mit der SBB entwickeln wir neue Lösungen, um die Gesundheit der Fahrer und Fahrerinnen und damit auch die Wirtschaftlichkeit stetig zu verbessern.

Nunzio Tempone, Leiter Verkauf Nachrüstung
Nunzio Tempone Leiter Verkauf Nachrüstung

Für Sicherheit im Motorraum sorgt Oscar Fähs Feuerwehr

Jeder Motor kann überhitzen. Damit keine Schäden an Personen und Fahrzeugen entstehen, baut Oscar Fäh die zugeschnittene Lösung im Fall eines Feuers im Motorenraum ein. Unsere innovativen Neuentwicklungen im Bereich der Löschtechnik sind bereits erfolgreich im Praxis-Einsatz. Zum Beispiel in allen SwissAlpin-Bussen der Hess AG.

Daniel Fäh, Geschäftsführer
Daniel Fäh Geschäftsführer/CEO