back

Filter technology know-how

The Oscar Fäh team draws on years of experience in the field of filter technology when it comes to advising you. Our range is vast and ranges from air, vacuum, compressed-air and climate filters right through to elements for filtering liquids or air deoiling. Tap into our know-how. We can help you find an efficient and cost-effective solution.

Internal Sales For questions and technical information

Better protection against dirt in intake air

Long operating times in dusty environments are only possible when you can keep dirt away from the machinery. Our tested air filters have proven their dust absorption capacity across Switzerland, ensuring long and efficient machine running times. Make huge long-term savings with a high-quality air filter.

Internal Sales For questions and technical information

Increases the service life of the engine

The service life and functional reliability of machines depend largely on filters. Filters capture contaminants, dirt particles and impurities like pollen, dust, pesticides, aerosols and exhaust fumes in interiors and cabins. We offer a wide range of high-quality liquid filter elements.

Internal Sales For questions and technical information

Running like a well-oiled machine

Our oil filters reliably eliminate impurities from your oil circulation system, extending the service life of the engine or hydraulic unit significantly. Save on the unnecessary costs which arise from avoidable friction in bearings, lubrication gaps or moving parts.

Internal Sales For questions and technical information

Efficient vacuum air purification

A vacuum filter operates like a classic air filter. The dirty air is routed to the filter medium via the untreated-air nozzle and diverted away from the system via the clean-air nozzle. Oscar Fäh filters are made of cellulose, polyester and activated carbon carriers and its stainless-steel filters have a fineness of 60 µm.

Internal Sales For questions and technical information

Air deoiling elements

Compressors and vacuum pumps are used in industrial companies, and in the food and pharmaceutical industry. Air deoiling elements function based on the coalescence principle: fibreglass layers form large droplets out of small oil droplets which are captured in a calotte and extracted with a drainage pipe.

Internal Sales For questions and technical information

Optimum air quality in air-conditioned interiors

For healthy and comfortable air-conditioned interiors: dust, pollen, viruses and other nanoparticles can make the lives of your employees and customers difficult. Our interior filters ensure optimum climates in confined spaces – ensuring relaxation for anyone who spends time there.

Internal Sales For questions and technical information

Compressed-air filters with ultra-long service lives

Compressed-air filters or filters for compressed-air filtration guarantee the utmost cleanliness. The filter element purges contaminated air at up to 0.01 µm or, in the case of an activated carbon filter, up to a residual oil content of 0.003 mg/m3 air. Oscar Fäh filters are characterised by their high quality and long service life.

Internal Sales For questions and technical information
Years of cooperation

Our suppliers

zurück

Know-how im Bereich der Filtertechnik

Das Oscar Fäh Team kann auf seine lange Erfahrung im Bereich der Filtertechnik zurückgreifen, wenn es darum geht, Sie zu beraten. Das Sortiment ist breit und reicht von Luft, Vakuum-, Druckluft und Klimafiltern bis hin zu Elementen zur Filterung von Flüssigkeiten oder zur Luftentölung. Zapfen Sie auf unser Know-how an. Wir helfen Ihnen eine guten und günstige Lösung zu finden.

Innendienst Für Fragen und technische Auskunft

Bester Schutz gegen den angesaugten Schmutz

Lange Betriebszeiten bei viel Staub, sind nur dann möglich, wenn Sie den Schmutz von der Maschine fernhalten können. Unsere geprüften Luftfilter beweisen im Praxiseinsatz überall in der Schweiz ihre hohe Staubaufnahmekapazität. Das sorgt für lange und effiziente Maschinenlaufzeiten. Mit einem hochwertigen Luftfilter sparen Sie auf Dauer richtig viel Geld.

Innendienst Für Fragen und technische Auskunft

Saubere Luft – lange Haltbarkeit

Vom PKW über Nutzfahrzeuge sowie Bau- und Landmaschinen bis hin zu Schienenfahrzeugen, Werkzeugmaschinen oder anderen industriellen Anwendungen. Unsere Produkte erfüllen höchste Qualitätsansprüche und schützen damit Ihre Maschinen und Anwendungen. Ob Öl- oder Kraftstoff gepaart mit effizientem Thermomanagement tragen unsere Filter und Filterelemente massgeblich dazu bei, die Lebensdauer und Leistung des Motors zu erhöhen.

Innendienst Für Fragen und technische Auskunft

Damit es dauerhaft läuft wie geschmiert

Unsere Ölfilter befreien Ihren Ölkreislauf zuverlässig von Verunreinigungen. Damit verlängern Sie die Lebensdauer des Motors oder des Hydraulikaggregats ganz erheblich. Sparen Sie unnötige Kosten, die durch vermeidbare Reibung in Lagern, Schmierspalten oder bewegten Teilen entstehen.

Innendienst Für Fragen und technische Auskunft

Effiziente Luftreinigung bei Unterdruck

Ein Vakuumfilter funktioniert wie ein klassischer Luftfilter. Die verschmutzte Luft wird über den Rohluftstutzen zum Filtermedium geführt und über den Reinluftstutzen von der Anlage weggebracht. Die Filter von Oscar Fäh bestehen aus Cellulose-, Polyester- oder Aktivkohleträger sowie Edelstahlfilter mit einer Feinheit von 60 um.

Innendienst Für Fragen und technische Auskunft

Luftentöl-Elemente

Kompressoren und Vakuumpumpen finden in Industriebetrieben, in der Nahrungs- und Pharmaindustrie Verwendung. Luftentölelemente funktionieren nach dem Koaleszensprinzip: Glasfaserschichten formen aus kleinen Öltröpfchen grosse Tropfen, die in einer Kalotte aufgegfangen werden und mit einem Drainagerohr abgesaut werden.

Innendienst Für Fragen und technische Auskunft

Höchste Luftqualität in klimatisierten Innenräumen

Für Gesundheit und Komfort in klimatisierten Innenräumen: Staub, Pollen, Viren und andere Kleinstpartikel können das Leben Ihrer Mitarbeiter und Kunden ganz schön schwer machen. Unsere Innenraumfilter sorgen für ein gutes Klima in abgeschlossenen Räumen – damit sich alle entspannt darin aufhalten können.

Innendienst Für Fragen und technische Auskunft

Druckluftfilter mit extra langer Haltbarkeit

Druckluftfilter oder Filter für Druckluftfiltration gewährleisten höchste Sauberkeit. Die Abscheidung der kontaminierten Luft erfolgt im Filterelement mit bis zu 0.01 um beziehungsweise bei Aktivkohlefiltern bis zu einem Restölgehalt von 0.003 mg/m3 Luft. Die Filter von Oscar Fäh zeichnen sich durch eine hohe Qualität und lange Lebensdauer aus.

Innendienst Für Fragen und technische Auskunft
Zusammenarbeit – seit vielen Jahren

Unsere Lieferanten