Custom made seat

Need a seat like no other? Talk to us!

Benefit from our extensive experience. It doesn’t always have to be a new seat. After an overhaul in our workshop, some seats look as good as new. And we’ll tell you when it’s worth spending a few extra francs. Tap into our specialist expertise.

Filter technology

Our filters separate the useful from the harmful

We develop solutions that meet your needs – often creating better conditions for the environment in the process. We know exactly how invisible particles should be filtered and water and fuel separated. From pollen filters right through to compressed-air filters – we know the score.

Climate management

No poor-quality air, sweating or freezing while you work

Every unit is the product of quality workmanship, and every component is tailored precisely to your requirements. Our low life-cycle costs, high operational reliability and reliable service have already made our customers happy in hundreds of projects.

Disinfection device Air2san

Effective disinfection of vehicles and workplaces

Every journey requires the full concentration and high capability on the part of the driver. Anyone who spends hours behind the steering wheel must have their full attention on the traffic and the passengers. Pleasant air conditioning is therefore crucial to safety and well-being in transport by road and rail.

Extinguishing system

Fire protection solutions that ensure everyone gets to their destination safely

We ensure your safety with the right extinguishing technology for engines and machinery. Our unique extinguisher unit works without external power and takes up less space than the usual systems available on the market. We drew on expertise from the mining industry to create this solution.

LED work light

For professionals, by professionals – the best LED work lights

Whether the 360° all-around light for workshops, powerful spotlights for construction or headlights for inspections – Scangrip LED work lights are the best the market has to offer. These world-beating LED lights from Denmark make standard lights look like dull pocket torches.

A / C service unit

Optimally equipped for day-to-day work in the workshop

We have everything you could need when it comes to air conditioning service units, diagnostic units and leakage detection units. We only work with reputable and tried-and-tested manufacturers. Use our know-how to make the right choice for you – we know all the products on the market and can recommend the best choice for you.

Power station

Innovative and pioneering solutions for electric vehicles

The energy from lithium-ion batteries can run hybrid, plug-in-hybrid and electric vehicles. Regardless of the shape, size or design of the batteries, they must all be protected against overheating, mechanical damage, dirt and moisture. We know how.

Ultrasonic generator

Ultrasound, hot-plate and laser welding

The past few years have seen state-of-the-art welding methods find their way into the world of industrial applications. Used on thermoplastic materials, ultrasound, hot-plate or laser welding, they enable fast processes, great aesthetics and thin weld profiles.

We are grateful for the good customer relations

Our customers include

Siège sur mesure

Vous avez besoin d’un siège qui n’existe pas encore ? Alors contactez-nous

Nous mettons à profit notre expérience pour vous. Un nouveau siège n’est pas forcément nécessaire. Après une révision dans notre atelier, votre siège pourra quelquefois rivaliser avec un siège neuf. Nous vous disons aussi lorsque cela vaut le coup de dépenser quelques francs de plus. Profitez de nos connaissances spécialisées.

Technologie de filtrage

Nos filtres séparent l’utile du nocif

Nous développons les solutions adaptées à vos besoins, et souvent nous créons ainsi de meilleures conditions pour l’environnement. Nous savons précisément comment des particules invisibles doivent être filtrées ou comment l’eau et le carburant doivent être séparés. Du filtre à pollen au filtre à air comprimé : nous savons toujours quoi faire.

Gestion du climat

Ni air poisseux ni transpiration ou sensation de froid lors du travail

Chaque installation est un travail de qualité, chaque composant est adapté précisément à vos exigences. Avec des coûts faibles de cycle de vie, une sécurité de fonctionnement élevée et un service fiable, nous avons déjà pu rendre nos clients heureux dans le cadre de centaines de projets.

Dispositif de désinfection Air2san

Nous vous protégeons des virus et des bactéries

À l’époque de la pandémie de coronavirus, une désinfection efficace des espaces de bureaux, des ateliers et des véhicules publics et privés est particulièrement importante. Notre système de nettoyage de l’air vous aide à maintenir les coûts pour la désinfection quotidienne à un niveau faible.

Système d'extinction

Des solutions de protection contre les incendies afin que tous arrivent à bon port

Avec la technique d’extinction adaptée pour la protection des moteurs et des machines, nous garantissons votre sécurité. Notre installation d’extinction unique fonctionne sans énergie extérieure et nécessite moins d’espace que les autres installations sur le marché. Pour aboutir à ce résultat, nous utilisons nos connaissances issues du secteur minier.

Lampe de travail à LED

De professionnels pour les professionnels : les meilleures lampes portatives à LED

En tant que lampes à 360 degrés pour l’atelier, projecteurs haute performance pour la construction ou lampes frontales pour les inspections : les lampes portatives à LED de Scangrip sont ce qu’il y a de mieux sur le marché. Par rapport aux meilleures lampes à LED au monde fabriquées au Danemark, les autres luminaires apparaissent bien pâles.

Unité de service A / C

Les produits de marque adaptés, tout auprès du même fournisseur

Qu’il s’agisse d’appareils de diagnostic, de recherche de fuites ou de stations de service pour climatisation : chez Oscar Fäh, vous recevez des produits de qualité certifiés pour les travaux quotidiens à l’atelier. Les stations de service pour climatisation sont également entretenues et réparées.

Centrale électrique

Solutions innovantes et d’avenir pour les véhicules électriques

L’énergie des batteries lithium-ions peut être utilisée pour les véhicules hybrides, hybrides rechargeables et électriques. La forme, la taille et la conception des batteries ne joue aucun rôle : dans tous les cas, elles doivent être protégés contre la surchauffe, les dommages mécaniques, la saleté et l’humidité. Nous savons comment cela fonctionne.

Générateur ultrasonique

Soudage par ultrasons, par plaques chauffantes et par laser

Dans le monde des applications industrielles, des méthodes de soudage ultramodernes sont apparues ces dernières années. Le soudage par ultrasons, par plaques chauffantes et par laser de matériaux thermoplastiques permet des processus rapides, une bonne esthétique et des profils de soudage fins.

Nous sommes reconnaissants pour les bonnes relations avec les clients.

Nous comptons parmi nos clients